Latest Products http://www.ohud.biz Latest Products 16-07-25 en-us http://www.ohud.biz Whole Spices http://www.ohud.biz/whole-spices.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices are used in eatables, medicines, perfumes and various cosmetic products. We are a Gujarat-based company, engaged in providing superior grade Whole Spices. We offer different varieties of Whole Spices like Cumin Seeds, Coriander Seeds, Turmeric Finger and Dried Red Chilli. Fresh Fruits http://www.ohud.biz/fresh-fruits.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fruits are a rich source of essential vitamins, mineral and natural fibers. We are recognized as a reputed provider of Fresh Fruits from Gujarat. We offer different varieties of Fresh Fruits like Fresh Banana, Fresh Pomegranate, Fresh Papaya and Fresh Mango. Fresh Vegetables http://www.ohud.biz/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known provider of Fresh Vegetables from Gujarat. We make available different varieties of Fresh Vegetables like Fresh Okra, Fresh Carrot, Fresh Green Chilli, Fresh Onion and Fresh Potato. Our Fresh Vegetables are cultivated using excellent quality manures and seeds. Cumin Seeds http://www.ohud.biz/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of Cumin Seeds to customers all over India and overseas. Our Cumin Seeds are free from impurities and impart unique taste to the cuisines. We can provide Cumin Seeds in different packaging quantities to customers. Coriander Seeds http://www.ohud.biz/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds are used as a key ingredient in a variety of dishes. We are counted among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of superior grade Coriander Seeds. Dried Red Chilli http://www.ohud.biz/dried-red-chilli.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli is used in the preparation of various types of cuisines. Dried Red Chilli helps in stimulating the appetite of a person. Being a quality oriented firm, we are providing Dried Red Chilli that has pungent taste and rich aroma. Sesame Seeds http://www.ohud.biz/sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Sesame Seeds that are extensively used for their medicinal properties. The Sesame Seeds, we deal in, are fresh and don’t contain any impurities. Buyers from all over the world can purchase Sesame Seeds in bulk from us Fresh Banana http://www.ohud.biz/fresh-banana.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana is a rich source of vitamin B6, vitamin C and potassium. Based in Gujarat, we are engaged in offering Fresh Banana. Our Fresh Banana is cultivated in positive climatic surroundings by utilizing the best quality seeds. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.ohud.biz/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are functional as Fresh Pomegranate Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat, India. We deal in a variety of Fresh Pomegranate including Bhagwa and Ganesh Pomegranates. Fresh Papaya http://www.ohud.biz/fresh-papaya.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely known in the domestic as well as international market for offering Fresh Papaya. The variety includes both Green Papaya as well as Yellow Papaya. The Papaya, offered by us, has sweet taste and less seeds. Fresh Mango http://www.ohud.biz/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer specially selected, Fresh Mango. Unmatched in taste with a mesmerizing aroma, our variety of mangoes is procured form our mango orchid. Each and every mango is handpicked by our workers. Fresh Okra http://www.ohud.biz/fresh-okra.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra (Lady Finger), offered by us, is always handpicked in safe conditions. Adequate humidity is strictly maintained at the storage using as well as during transit. The Fresh Okra is provided in food-grade packaging materials only. Fresh Carrot http://www.ohud.biz/fresh-carrot.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Carrot is used in the preparation of various cuisines and salad. We are based in Gujarat and known for offering Fresh Carrot. It is cultivated in accordance with the set international food standards. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.ohud.biz/fresh-green-chilli.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can purchase Fresh Green Chilli from us. We are a trusted name as Fresh Green Chilli Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat, India. Fresh Green Chilli has high nutritional content and imparts spicy taste to the cuisine. Fresh Potato http://www.ohud.biz/fresh-potato.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of Fresh Potato Such as Kufri-Jyoti Badshah Potato Lauvkar Potato (Adina X Sarkov) Turmeric Finger http://www.ohud.biz/turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is widely cultivated in India and is revered for its aesthetic and medicinal properties. In Asia this natural herb finds a special place in religious places and ceremonies and is considered a good luck charm. Due to its therapeutic properties it is widely consumed in the pharmaceutical and cosmetic industry.  Turmeric is a natural colorant; its anti-septic and anti-inflammatory properties are legendary. It is an essential seasoning ingredient in Asian cooking styles. India is the largest Producer and Exporter of Turmeric Finger of various cur cumin levels. Fresh Onion http://www.ohud.biz/fresh-onion.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail a variety of Fresh Onion from us. We are a well-established name as Fresh Onion Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat, India. All our Onion variants are a rich source of potassium, vitamin C, dietary fiber and folic acid. Food Grains http://www.ohud.biz/food-grains.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Food Grains. The Food Grains offered by us include Indian Rice, Wheat Seeds, Sorghum Seeds, Millet Seeds, Indian Pulses, White Chickpeas, Maize Seeds, etc. Indian Rice http://www.ohud.biz/indian-rice.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reckoned among the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Indian Rice. We offer a wide assortment of Rice such as Ponni Raw, Ponni Boiled, Idli Rice and Sona Masuri Rice to name a few. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Rice before the final dispatch. Wheat Seeds http://www.ohud.biz/wheat-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Wheat Seeds. The Wheat Seeds offered by us are clean, washed and free from insects. Rich in nutritional content, these are used widely to prepare breads, cakes, cookies, pasta, breakfast cereal, etc. Sorghum Seeds http://www.ohud.biz/sorghum-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sorghum Seeds. The Seeds offered by us are carefully cleaned, sorted, and processed under the controlled environment. We ensure that the Seeds reach the buyers in moisture and tamper proof packaging options. Millet Seeds http://www.ohud.biz/millet-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Millet Seeds. The range of Millet Seeds made available by us is easily digestible. We offer Green and Red Millet Seeds in well-sealed and quality assured packaging options. Indian Pulses http://www.ohud.biz/indian-pulses.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Indian Pulses.  In order to retain the freshness of the Pulses, we offer these sealed packaging options. Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the promised time frame. White Chickpeas http://www.ohud.biz/white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of White Chickpeas. The Chickpeas offered by us are known for their freshness and high quality.  In order to cater the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer these in packages of different sizes. Maize Seeds http://www.ohud.biz/maize-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Maize Seeds. The Seeds offered by us are processed and packaged in hygienic conditions. We maintain a large stock of these in our spacious warehouse under optimum storage conditions in order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers. Wheat Flour http://www.ohud.biz/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wheat Flour. The Flour offered by us refined and highly nutritious.  It is processed and packaged using advanced technology. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of it within the promised timeframe. Buffalo Meat http://www.ohud.biz/buffalo-meat.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Buffalo Meat. We process the Buffalo Meat with the assistance of experts to ensure it is in compliance internationally followed food quality norms and standards. Chicken Feet http://www.ohud.biz/chicken-feet.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain from us healthy range of Chicken Feet. Our team works in state-of-the-art processing unit in order to that the entire range of Chicken Feet is carefully processed. We make use of natural preservatives to keep Chicken Feet unspoiled and fresh. Submersible Pump http://www.ohud.biz/submersible-pump.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reckoned among the well known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Submersible Pumps. The Pumps offered by us are known for their long functional life, reliable performance and excellent quality.